MM News

MM Coronavirus Update

We’re changing our phone hours to 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Pacific Time (Monday-Friday, excluding holidays) so we have more time to process orders and get them out to you.

Please be aware
Our supply chain is suffering major pandemic-related disruptions. Many of our suppliers shut down for a time, and like us are operating with reduced manpower. Meanwhile, demand for MM products has skyrocketed. Thank you! We’re a small company and we regret our website isn’t fancy enough to inform you of back orders when you buy something. Please understand that we’re working as fast as we can to fill your orders.

UPS Shipping Times As of March 24, UPS no longer guarantees the shipping time for any shipment. i.e., expect shipping time to lengthen.

Contact these shops if you're looking for MM products at authorized dealers closer to home.

How to become a Maximum Motorsports Dealer

United States    
AZ, Phoenix Forced Induction Tuning 602-768-0079
CA, Fullerton 281 Motorsports 714-575-1505
CA, Agoura Hills SW Lights sw-lights.com
CA, Carson Powerlab Motorsports powerlabmotorsports.com
CA, Glendora Quick Stop Auto Care 626-239-7930
CA, Hayward Next Gen Autosport nextgenautosport.com
CA, Huntington Beach Classic Industries classicindustries.com
CA, Laguna Hills Hangar Racing hangarracing.com
CA, Livermore Mike Maier, Inc. mikemaierinc.com
CA, Madera Caliber Customs calibercustoms.com
CA, Mission Viejo GRC Performance grcperformance.com
CA, Mountain View Custom Alignment customalignment.com
CA, Rancho Cucamonga GTR High Performance 909-987-4386
CA, Redwood City One Stop Garage onestopgarage.shop
CA, San Diego JBA Speed Shop Racing jbaracing.com
CA, Santa Clara TPS Motorsports tpsmotorsports.com
CA, Santa Clarita Wild Pony Motorsports wildponymotorsports.com
CA, Vallejo Duncan Motors 707-297-0868
CA, Ventura Quantum Fuel Systems highflowfuel.com
CA, Ventura Radical Autosports 805-889-9541
CA, Vista John Smith Racing, LLC johnsmithracing.com
CA, Wrightwood Feal Suspensions fealsuspension.com
CO, Colorado Springs Allied Performance LTD allied-performance.com
CT, Eastford Juggernaut Power juggernautpower.com
DE, Smyrna Performance Evolution performance-evolution.com
FL, Fleming Island Last Call Racing lastcallracing.com
FL, Haileah SVT Motorsports svtmotorsports.com
FL, New Smyrna Beach VMP Performance vmpperformance.com
FL, West Palm Beach Power By The Hour Performance pbhperformance.com
GA, Marietta StangMods - Bebawy Group, Inc. stangmods.com
ID, Garden City Restoration Rods restorationrods.com
IL, Antioch Streetcar Shenanigans 847-471-0400
KY, Crestwood Blankenship Tuning and Performance, LLC blankenshiptuning.com
LA, Covington Pellegrini Performance ppgcars.com
MA, Taunton MPE Racing mperacing.com
MD, Denton Justin's Performance Center, Inc. 410-729-0005
MD, Mechanicsville Competition Speed and Sound competitionspeedandsound.com
MD, Rosedale Revolution Automotive 443-231-5072
MI, Ann Arbor Varsity Ford varsityford.com
MI, Chesterfield Capaldi Racing capaldiracing.com
MI, Jackson Paul's High Performance Inc. paulshp.com
MN, Rogers DB Performance and Tuning dbptuning.com
MO, Grandview House of Boost houseofboost.com
NC, Belmont Blu Motorsports 704-461-8676
NC, Belmont Carolina Speedworks ncspeedworks.com
NC, Benson Fastlane Motorsports fastlanemotorsports.us
NC, Cary Suspension Solutions, LLC ss-cary.com
NC, Mooresville Our Dream Auto Restoration ourdreamauto.com
NC, Raleigh Velocity Motorworks velocitymotorworks.com
NC, Wilmington National Speed nationalspeedinc.com
NY, Bohemia Realspeed realspeedautomotive.com
NY, Deer Park Mustang Magic mustangmagic.com
OH, Cinncinnati Paul's Automotive Engineering paulsautomotivengineering.com
OH, Mentor Oddball Industries oddballmotorworks.com
OH, Milford Team Beefcake Inc. beefcakeracing.com
OK, Oklahoma City Chicane23 chicane23.com
OK, Owasso Pinnacle Performance and Repair, Inc. 918-272-4013
OK, Skiatook GRC Performance grcperformancetulsa.com
PA, Brookville Strano Performance Parts stranoparts.com
SC, Hanahan RoadRace1 roadrace1.com
SC, Taylors One Stop Auto Shop osassc.com
SC, Travelers Rest East Coast Mustangs ecmustangs.com
TN, Blountville Blue Oval Classics 423-416-7223
TN, Knoxville Kool Solutions koolsolutions.net
TN, Lebanon Delk Performance Parts delkperformance.com
TX, Austin Allies Automotive alliesautomotive.com
TX, Humble Chris's Car Doc chriscardoc.com
TX, Kyle Kyle Automotive  kyleautomotive.com
TX, Orange Grove Lang's Stangs & Thangs langsstangsandthangs.com
TX, Princeton Race Ready Motorsport racereadymotorsport.com
UT, Midvale Premier Performance premiercompleteauto.com
VA, Lorton American High Performance americanhp.com
WA, Seattle Brad's Custom Auto bradscustomauto.com
WA, Vancouver Blue Oval Performance 360-993-1745
WI, Colgate Brew City Boost LLC brewcityboost.com
International    
Australia, Queensland Superformance PTY LTD superformance.com.au
Canada, Alberta Western Motorsports wmsracing.com
Canada, British Columbia Bluestreak Automotive bluestreakauto.ca
Canada, British Columbia Creationz Speed and Sound creationzss.com
Canada, British Columbia Jawanda Motorsports jawandamotorsports.com
Canada, Calgary Mustang Shop themustangshop.ca
Canada, Ontario Barone Performance baroneperformance.com
Canada, Ontario DaSilva Racing dasilvaracing.com
Canada, Ontario DSousa Performance dsousaperformance.com
Canada, Ontario Misener Motorsports misenermotorsports.com
Canada, Ontario Powersports Garage powersportsgarage.ca
Canada, Quebec Johnny's Motorsport 450-629-1977
Finland Hakala Performance  
India, Mumbai KS Motorsport  
New Zealand, Taupo Isaac Performance Vehicles ipv.co.nz
United Arab Emirates HSI Performance HSIperformance.com


How to become a Maximum Motorsports Dealer